Fundraisers and Organizations to Donate to Regarding COVID-19

Hi, I have tried compiling all the fundraisers and organizations you can donate to right now to help the current situation.

Organizations/NGOs to donate to regarding COVID Resources

Hemkunt Foundation: https://hemkuntfoundation.com/donate-now/

They have been providing free oxygen cylinders for free for covid patients. You can check more of their work out here!

Khalsa Aid India: https://www.khalsaaid.org/donate

You can check their work out here!

Uday Foundation: https://www.udayfoundation.org/coronavirus-disease-covid-19/

Feeding India: https://www.feedingindia.org/donate/help-save-my-india

Check out their work here!

Oxfam India: https://www.instagram.com/p/COAc-whJxjW/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Check out their work here!

Seva Kitchen: https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-indian-nonprofits-cope-with-covid19?utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer

Check out their work here!

Mukul Madhav Foundation: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/FightBackWithKindness?utm_source=external_ct&utm_medium=whatsapp&utm_Campaign=sm_campaigner_sac_w4

Check out their work here!

Jeevan Stambh Foundation: https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-jeevan-stambh-foundation

Check out their work here!

Give India: https://linkin.bio/ig-give_india

Check out their work here!

Akshay Patra Foundation: https://www.akshayapatra.org/covid-relief-services

Check out their work here!

ORGANIZATIONS/NGOs providing food services

Enrich Lives Foundation: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/supporting-the-needy-through-COVID-19-crisis

They have been providing free food to people over Mumbai. You can check their work out here!

Providing Ration: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/ration-for-differently-abled-people?utm_medium=copy&utm_content=e4cffd4ae4708c1a705fd565291ffa33&shby=1&utm_source=external_ct&utm_campaign=ration-for-differently-abled-people

Check out their work here!

Spoorthi Foundation: https://www.sphoorti.org/donate

Check out their work here!

Uday Foundation: https://www.udayfoundation.org/donatefood/

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) Donate Dry Ration and Food for Homeless

Annada: https://giving.annada.org/campaign/47/help-3800-families-fight-covid-19-starvation

Check more of their work out here!

Khaana Chahhiya: https://fundraisers.giveindia.org/fundraisers/khaanachahiye-mumbai-is-battling-hunger-along-with-covid-19-again

Safai Karamchari Andolan: https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-indian-nonprofits-cope-with-covid19?utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer

Check out their work here!

Feeding from Far: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/FeedingfromfarForCorona?utm_campaign=FeedingfromfarForCorona&utm_medium=fbpost&utm_source=internal_Ketto

Check out their work here!

Support to Daily Wagers/ Migrant Workers and Underprivileged

For Migrant Workers: https://www.instagram.com/p/COAjRh_nOZE/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Food for Migrant Workers: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/free-meals-for-covid-patients-attendants-migrant-workers-and-more

https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/help-low-income-groupsmigrant-labourers-daily-wage-workers-in-this-covid

For Frontline Workers: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/HasiruDalaCovidRelief

Mazdoor Pahal Initiative: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/support-the-mazdoor-pahal-workers-initiative

Yuva: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/togetherwecan2

Check their work out here!

Enriched Lives Foundation: https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/supporting-the-needy-through-COVID-19-crisis

Check out their work here!

Providing food to COVID 19 hit Daily Wagers: https://covid.giveindia.org/support-families/

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s